Is a Beehiiv blog post any good for SEO?

Experiment on Beehiiv Blogging for SEO

Using Beehiiv for SEO - Is it Good?

This is my first post to see how well Beehiiv works for SEO. It is a test to some extent.

I want to compare it to my Medium posts. Read my Medium articles here: Andrew Best Medium

Here is what else I want to do to see how well Beehiiv shows up in Google search:

  1. I first want to check if I get a do follow link to my website about AI

I will check this after I post.

  1. I want to see if I can change the slug, so I can get a custom URL. (I know I can, but I want to see how easy it is)

  2. I want to see how customizable this is. I want to see how nice it looks in a browser.

  3. I want to see if I can also send this as an email. (I won’t for this post, but I’m curious how well it works.)

  4. I want to see how easy it is to get people who find me on Google, to sign up for my Beehiiv emails.

If I think of other things I want to check, I’ll edit this post.

Ultimately, I’d like to see if I can use this in parallel with Medium, and maybe even Substack.

Or… If I need (or should) choose one for blogging. Aka. Medium, Beehiiv, or Substack.

Is there some harmony there among the 3?

Reply

or to participate.