Bonus AI Lesson πŸ€–βœ¨ + Deal πŸ€

My favorite AI tip (Easy and Impressive) πŸš€

Bonus Lesson for AI πŸ€–βœ¨

Hey guys,

2 Quick Things βŒ›οΈ 

This email is only going out to a small percentage of you. πŸ€


We are doing a random test. (If you are reading this, you got on the lucky list)

#1 The AI Formatting Signature πŸ€–

This is the biggest time saver for me. ⏰ It doesn’t matter if you write articles or have an email newsletter.

You can use this tip for your own work or personal emails too. (or anytime you need to write online)

I’m using it now.

I’m quickly writing in a Google doc, with zero formatting. I’m just writing, and not even caring about spelling or grammar. I’m not using bold, or italics, or anything to slow me down. I’m not typing in emojis.

Here is the visual difference between what I write and the end result.

What I write in a Google doc (unformatted, obviously)

How this same text looks (formatted) after 1 prompt in ChatGPT

How do I do this ❓️❓️❓️

Answer: I will cut and paste the Google Doc text into ChatGPT and say:

β€œI want you to format this in a way that looks great in my email newsletter. I want you to use bold, italics, line breaks, bullet points, emojis, and anything else that makes the text look readable and well-presented. I want to cut and paste your formatted version directly into my email.”

This is one of my favorite things ChatGPT can do. It saves me so much time, and it makes my lazy work look professional.

You need to try this. πŸ’‘

#2 Our Course is Coming Out on July 31 πŸ“…

It is called:

Grow your Business like a Weed: 30 Days to Domination πŸŒ±πŸš€

It will be 30 lessons in 30 days (written and video) on how to grow your business in the age of AI.

We are using ourselves as a case study and teaching what is working for us.

These won’t be regular lessons you just passively watch. πŸŽ₯

Each day you will get an action plan to use AI to grow your business.

By the end of the 30 days, you will see dramatic improvements in your ability to use AI to grow your business and earn more money. πŸ’Έ

We will be selling the course for $797 when it comes out in July.

We have a temporary early bird deal 🐦️ for only $197

But…

You got the lucky email πŸ€βœ‰οΈ 

for the next 24 hours, you will have a chance to pre-order it for only $97 πŸ”₯

We call it the lucky early bird πŸ€πŸ¦οΈ

Just use the discount (promotional) code: 

AIGROWTH97

This deal goes away after 24 hours.

Reply

or to participate.