New Free AI Model - BETTER than ChatGPT 😱

It's 9:00 pm - But I had to share this before bed

In partnership with

Hey guys,

I’ll make this quick - It’s interesting though…

It’s just after 9:00 pm here and I should be getting ready for bed.

(I still need to go outside and put chlorine in the swimming pool. I accidentally splashed a bit in my eye yesterday, but that is another story…)

I have 3 quick things to say. 📢

#1

A few hours ago, Anthropic released a free model (that is literally better than GPT-4o according to most objective tests. It is called Claude 3.5 Sonnet

I have just started playing around with it. It’s pretty cool 😎 

Don’t be lazy and only use ChatGPT. Don’t just read what other people say about it. You need to try it for yourself. Experimenting is the only way to get better than 99% of the competition.

I’m going to experiment tonight and write an article about it.

#2

We are very happy to have today’s email sponsored by AI Tool Report.

It is free to learn AI in 5 minutes a day. I checked it out and I’m going to subscribe. They have over 500k subscribers and it’s one of the most popular newsletters in this space.

Click the link at the bottom of the email to check it out.

#3

Our email newsletter is growing like a weed. 🚀 

Email marketing is the best way to connect with your audience and earn money. We use Beehiiv to do this newsletter and it’s working great. (surprisingly well)

I did a review of it here - showing our actual experience.

(I like to share everything we are doing and not keep any secrets). Anything interesting we learn, we plan to share it with you.

Ok, that’s it for tonight. ðŸŒ™ 

I’m going to put chlorine in the pool (even though it’s dark now and I’m not in the mood), and then try the new AI model!

Learn AI in 5 Minutes a Day

AI Tool Report is one of the fastest-growing and most respected newsletters in the world, with over 550,000 readers from companies like OpenAI, Nvidia, Meta, Microsoft, and more.

Our research team spends hundreds of hours a week summarizing the latest news, and finding you the best opportunities to save time and earn more using AI.

Reply

or to participate.