The 5-Minute AI Time Hack 🕘

Learn how I turn hours into minutes with AI

In partnership with

Hey guys 👋

I have a question for you:

How long do you think it takes me to write this email? 🤔
(Including all the formattingbold, italics, emojis 😁 , links, etc?)

One of my favorite things about AI is that it saves me so much time ⏳!
Then I can focus on what’s important for my business…
(and then take a long break in the middle of the day) 😎.

For example, I'll probably hit the gym for 2 hours this afternoon and then relax in the sauna afterward 🏋️‍♂️🔥.

I promise I’m not using AI to write this.
Here’s a screenshot of me writing this in a Google Doc. You can see I’ve done zero formatting so far.

What actually takes time?
It’s not writing.
It’s the formatting (finding all the links, putting them in, etc).

With the help of AI, I can do the time-consuming stuff in literally 5 seconds ⚡.
Before AI, this email would’ve taken me at least 30 minutes to write just because of all the formatting.

Now, I can do it in under 5 minutes. Just the time it takes to type.

New Course Lesson! 🎥

Yesterday, I made a new video lesson for our AI Growth Hacking course.
In this video, I show you:

  • How to easily earn money from email marketing (even if you don’t have anything to sell yet). 💰

  • How I use AI to grow my Medium following to over 100k views per month 🚀

  • How I get Medium readers to subscribe to this email list 📩

Did you know?
Ads in these emails often pay $2.00 USD per click 😮. Even if your readers don’t buy a course or one of your products, email ads can be a powerful monetization strategy.

“Take the ad today at the bottom of the email as an example: It’s about AI voice phone calls. It’s interesting to check out to stay ahead of the latest AI tech.”
(Don’t worry, I only show ads I think you’ll find valuable, so it’s a win-win!)

Even with a small email list, you can easily make $50 to $100 USD per email send on just ads alone 💵.
(And the money scales up as your email list grows!)

This is the best time to grow with AI 🚀 

We’ve been doing online marketing for over 20 years. Now is the best time to grow and earn money online if you know how to use AI properly.

But sadly, a lot of people are struggling because they don’t know what they’re doing 😢.
They have great ideas, but they don’t know how to get the results.

We’ll show you how to take advantage of this incredible time.

Special Offer!

I’m excited to offer our AI Growth Hacking Course for only $197. 🚀
This course shows you exactly how to:

  • Grow your business with AI

  • Save hours of time

  • Monetize your email list even if you’re just starting out

👉 Grab the $197 deal here while it lasts! 💥
(Yes, even if you don’t have a product to sell yet, this course teaches you how to earn from ads and other strategies!)

That’s it for today! Time for me to get ready for the gym and sauna 🏋️‍♂️🧖‍♂️

Check out our new AI Growth Hacking podcast:

Synthflow: Build AI voice assistants to manage inbound and outbound calls

Keep your business on 24/7 with genAI. Synthflow’s simple no-code builder lets you set up human-sounding AI voice assistants that can handle call center tasks: real-time appointment booking, lead qualification, handling FAQ, transferring between agents, and more. White label included. Pay as low as $0.08 per minute of conversation. CRM Integrations with Hubspot, Gohighlevel, Zoho, etc. Start for free or let us build your AI receptionist.

Reply

or to participate.